Avlsudvalg

Bestyrelser for DGU’s avlsudvalg

Mohair
Formand:
Ane Thomassen
Tlf. 74734608
Mobil: 21270853
hovmoseane@stofanet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Kirsten Brødholt
Mobil: 24875864
kissermohair@gmail.com

Bente Gaarde Knudsen
Tlf. 86810998
Mobil: 60619722
begakn@gmail.com

Jersper Baggesøe Fruerboel
Mobil: 22501474
fruerboel2000@hotmail.com

 

Boer:
Formand:
Tonny Sørensen
Mobil: 40937736
l-bromand@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Pia Rohde
Mobil: 23614068
pia.rohde@hotmail.com

Heidi Jessen
Tlf: 74454746
Mobil: 30134746
hmjessen00@yahoo.dk

 

Dansk Nubisk
Formand:
Jan Koue Larsen
Mobil: 22303011
jan@horsefoldgaard.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Henriette Olsen
Mobil: 21708012
hela@os.dk

Karina Müskens
Tlf. 86862546
Mobil: 60943762
jkmuskens@gmail.com

 

Landrace
Formand:
Jette Jungsberg
Tlf: 55461225
glade.geder@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Lotte Marborg
Mobil: 40975864
lotte.marborg@gmail.com

Claus Christoffersen
Mobil: 30673949
clauschristoffersen31@yahoo.com

Amalie Pedersen
Mobil: 27646850
amalie.95.pedersen@gmail.com

 

Saanen
Kontaktperson:
Peder Jensen
Tlf: 59292145
Mobil: 21203145
pewijensen@gmail.com

 

Walliser
Formand:
Anne Bjørklund
Mobil: 61181060
gedeparadis@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Erik Thomsen
Tlf. 98958031

Camilla Petersen
Mobil: 51317939
virkelystgaarden@gmail.com 
 

 

Dværggeder
Kontaktpersoner:
Simone Christiansen
Tlf: 61684672
ena_stc@hotmail.com

Sascha Meisner
Mobil: 223 5503
sascha.meisner@gmail.com

 

Anglo Nubisk
Kontakt DGU hovedbestyrelse

Toggenburg
Kontakt DGU hovedbestyrelse