Avlsudvalg

Bestyrelser for DGU’s avlsudvalg

Mohair
Formand:
Ane Thomassen
Tlf. 74734608
Mobil: 21270853
hovmoseane@stofanet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Kirsten Brødholt
Mobil: 24875864
kissermohair@gmail.com

Bente Gaarde Knudsen
Tlf. 86810998
Mobil: 60619722
begakn@gmail.com

Jersper Baggesøe Fruerboel
Mobil: 22501474
fruerboel2000@hotmail.com

Mette Enevoldsen
Mobil: 30534032
fynskmohair@gmail.com

Boer:
Formand:
Tonny Sørensen
Mobil: 40937736
l-bromand@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Pia Rohde
Mobil: 23614068
pia.rohde@hotmail.com

Heidi Jessen
Tlf: 74454746
Mobil: 30134746
hmjessen00@yahoo.dk

Dansk Nubisk
Formand:

Henriette Olsen
Mobil: 21708012
hela@os.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Karina Müskens
Tlf. 86862546
Mobil: 60943762
jkmuskens@gmail.com

Landrace
Formænd:
Jette Jungsberg
Tlf: 42390176
glade.geder@gmail.com

Amalie Pedersen
Mobil:  27646850
amalie.95.pedersen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Lotte Marborg
Mobil: 40975864
lotte.marborg@gmail.com

Sigrid Lynæs
Mobil: 29936094
capra.naturpleje@gmail.com

Walliser
Formand:
Anne Bjørklund
Mobil: 61181060
gedeparadis@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Camilla Petersen
Mobil: 51317939
virkelystgaarden@gmail.com 

Heidi Andersen
heidi.tvaermose@gmail.com
 

Dværggeder
Kontaktpersoner:
Simone Christiansen
Tlf: 61684672
ena_stc@hotmail.com

Sascha Meisner
Mobil: 223 5503
sascha.meisner@gmail.com

Saanen
Kontaktperson:
Peder Jensen
Tlf: 59292145
Mobil: 21203145
pewijensen@gmail.com

Anglo Nubisk
Kontakt DGU hovedbestyrelse

Toggenburg
Kontakt DGU hovedbestyrelse